Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

All types of Halloween games, Halloween Word Games and the like!
Haunt Master

Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Haunt Master » Sat Oct 25, 2008 2:49 pm

I thought it would be a good idea to start this Halloween ABC letters in sentence. :D

For instance, here is this one:

(ABC)
A Black Cat


Now, the next someone would type in like this next here:

(DEF)
Dracula Eats Fudge


Now, let's get started with (GHI). Let the fun begins!!! 8)

Halloween Master
Posts: 848
Joined: Wed Jun 04, 2008 9:52 pm
What is the highest number?: 10992

Location: The Orphanage

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby OctoberChill » Mon Oct 27, 2008 9:10 pm

Ghosts Haunt Indoors. Ha.

JKL
Image

Halloween Master
Posts: 6767
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:23 am

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Pumpkin_Man » Tue Oct 28, 2008 9:20 am

Jason Kills Lovers.

MNO

Haunt Master

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Haunt Master » Thu Oct 30, 2008 11:55 am

Morticia Needs Out! :lol:


PQR

Haunt Master

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Haunt Master » Sat Nov 01, 2008 10:46 am

Pretty Queen Rises


STU

Haunt Master
Posts: 405
Joined: Tue Apr 28, 2009 6:53 pm
What is the highest number?: 10992

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby ancient whitelighter » Sat May 09, 2009 6:43 pm

Stuffy Tomb Unopened

VWX

Halloween Master
Posts: 812
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:25 pm
What is the highest number?: 10992

Location: Each and every grave...

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Ghoul of the Graves » Sun Jun 14, 2009 6:48 am

Scientists Taunt Undead

VWX
Please report all offensive posts to the Mods!

Image

Halloween Master
Posts: 6767
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:23 am

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Pumpkin_Man » Mon Jun 15, 2009 11:45 am

Vampires Wailing X treamly. hahaha

Halloween Master
Posts: 812
Joined: Thu Oct 02, 2008 12:25 pm
What is the highest number?: 10992

Location: Each and every grave...

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Ghoul of the Graves » Mon Jun 15, 2009 12:41 pm

YZ=

Yellow Zombies

:lol:

Gameoverman, gameover!
Please report all offensive posts to the Mods!

Image

Halloween Master
Posts: 3392
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 1:06 pm
What is the highest number?: 9

Location: Eerie Acres Cemetery

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Rising Dead Man » Thu Jun 25, 2009 12:46 pm

Again!

ABC

A

Bubbling

Cauldron

DEF
Halloween wraps fear in innocence,
As though it were a slightly sour sweet.
Let terror, then, be turned into a treat...
~Nicholas Gordon

Halloween Master
Posts: 9326
Joined: Fri May 29, 2009 10:15 am
What is the highest number?: 10992

Location: Reaper's Cemetery

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby iHaunt » Thu Jul 02, 2009 3:06 pm

Dracula Eats Figs! :lol:


GHI

Halloween Master
Posts: 6767
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:23 am

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Pumpkin_Man » Mon Jul 06, 2009 6:03 am

Ghouls

Hide

Instinctively.

JKL

Halloween Master
Posts: 587
Joined: Tue Sep 02, 2008 3:00 pm
What is the highest number?: 9

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby shanda » Mon Jul 06, 2009 8:23 pm

Jack-o-lanterns

Kill

Laughter


MNO
I am the shadow on the moon at night
Filling your dreams to the brim with fright,
Oggie Boogie

Halloween Master
Posts: 6767
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:23 am

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby Pumpkin_Man » Tue Jul 07, 2009 5:03 am

Mummies

Never

Organize


PQR

Mike

Master Reaper
Posts: 115
Joined: Sun Jun 15, 2008 11:19 pm

Re: Halloween ABC Letters In Sentence

Postby cwolfe83 » Sat Aug 22, 2009 9:12 pm

Pumpkins
Quietly
Resting

STU


Return to “Halloween Games”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 0 guests

 

 

cron