The Films of Tim Burton

Halloween and Horror Movies
Halloween Master
Posts: 4755
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2009 11:35 am
What is the highest number?: 10992

Location: 2nd level of Hell

The Films of Tim Burton

Postby NeverMore » Sun Mar 11, 2012 6:18 pm


Halloween Master
Posts: 3915
Joined: Fri Sep 11, 2009 5:56 am
What is the highest number?: 10992

Re: The Films of Tim Burton

Postby Murfreesboro » Mon Mar 12, 2012 4:37 am

I enjoyed that. Thanks for the link.

Halloween Master
Posts: 3392
Joined: Thu May 01, 2008 1:06 pm
What is the highest number?: 9

Location: Eerie Acres Cemetery

Re: The Films of Tim Burton

Postby Rising Dead Man » Sat Apr 21, 2012 9:05 pm

Love it. Love Tim Burton.
Halloween wraps fear in innocence,
As though it were a slightly sour sweet.
Let terror, then, be turned into a treat...
~Nicholas Gordon

Halloween Master
Posts: 6767
Joined: Mon Sep 15, 2008 8:23 am

Re: The Films of Tim Burton

Postby Pumpkin_Man » Thu Jul 19, 2012 2:13 pm

I am not an expert on the movie producers or celebrities, but I do think Tim Burton did an excelent rendition of the "Dark Shadows:/Barnabas Collins story.

Mike

Halloween Master
Posts: 6115
Joined: Sun Sep 06, 2009 4:56 pm
What is the highest number?: 10992

Re: The Films of Tim Burton

Postby MacPhantom » Fri Jul 20, 2012 5:22 pm

I'm just glad Tim Burton didn't fall in love with Johnny Depp earlier. It definitely would have ruined Pee Wee's Big Adventure.

The SNL sketch writes itself.


Return to “Halloween and Horror Movies”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

 

 

cron